1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CLUTCH~ONE the Newbie...

Discussion in 'Introductions - Come say Hi !' started by CLUTCHONE, Apr 28, 2006.

1. CLUTCHONE

CLUTCHONE Active Member

Start a Conversation
    Hello all Today is my first day here at JDM Chat, So Let me Introduce My Self My Name is John, Im a Southern California Resident in Riverside, Ca. I have been In the JDM Culture since 1992 but I didnt really start with cars I started with Japanese Anime as a child I was always Intrigued by the Story Lines.
    My father is in the Military so I had the chance to visit Okinawa for a couple of months on summer vacation, I was really addicted then as I Learned more about the JDM CULTURE...

My First Car was a Black 1994 Prelude I got for my graduation in 1995, most of my friends had Intergras or Civics (all the chicks wanted Delsols) so I stuck out like a sore thumb and there wasnt many mods for my car so I left It stock not many Mods but some nice stock alloy Rims I lowered it thats about it, I really didnt have the cash to do anything extreme but I took very good care of it washed it twice a week kept the Interior clean etc...