1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Using Google Chrome

Discussion in 'JDMChat Announcements and Suggestions' started by Mikey, Feb 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mikey

    Mikey New Member

    Start a Conversation
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2006
    Messages:
    613
    Likes Received:
    3
    I started using Google Chrome as my internet browser and when I'm on this site, I'm missing some links under the banner, like my most used "New Posts" link.

    Anyone know why that is?

    All I see is My Options - F.A.Q. - Members - Points - Log Out

    But when I use Microsoft IE I can see all the links.
     
    #1
  2. Nachtmensch

    Nachtmensch New Member

    Start a Conversation
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,920
    Likes Received:
    16
    Works fine with Firefox :p
     
    #2
  3. Daniel
    Fine

    Daniel Active Member

    Start a Conversation
    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2006
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    9
    I notice the same thing as well. I have to look into it about compatibility. I am sure there is a fix for it.
     
    #3
  4. Specter

    Specter New Member

    Start a Conversation
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2006
    Messages:
    1,658
    Likes Received:
    12
    just dandy with firefox
     
    #4
  5. Maikeru

    Maikeru New Member

    Start a Conversation
    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    1
    +1
     
    #5
  6. Tanner88

    Tanner88 New Member

    Start a Conversation
    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    this shouldn't be the case..all the plugins attached with it. will advise you to get the chrome downloaded once again, think should resolve this issue..or else you should seriously start using mozilla.
     
    #6
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page